Book Haul

Hey everyone! I hope you all are doing awesome this Thursday evening. Today I decided to get out of the house with Killian and go buy some books. We started our adventure today at a little store in my town called The Book Rack. I like this store a lot and they usually have what I am looking for. Just like today, I was looking for a copy of Misery by Stephen King. I knew that she would have it and she did. I paid $3.00 for it and I also bought Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld for $4.00. Not to shabby.

Misery Leviathan (Leviathan, #1)

Misery

Leviathan

Then we went to the local libraries and picked up an additional 8 books. I love shopping at the library. For one, you never know what you will find. Two, they have awesome prices on books, usually under $2.oo a piece. I was able to get all 8 books for $5.oo, how awesome is that!!!

Hostage Three

Hostage Three – Nick Lake

In Darkness

In Darkness – Nick Lake

The Bully Book

The Bully Book – Eric Kahn Gale

Notes from Ghost Town

notes from ghost town – Kate Ellison

Nine Open Arms

Nine Open Arms – Benny Lindelauf

Interred with Their Bones (Kate Stanley, #1)

Interred with Their Bones – Jennifer Lee Carrell

The Movement of Stars

The Movement of Stars – Amy Brill

Career of Evil (Cormoran Strike, #3)

Career of Evil – Robert Galbraith

Well everyone I hope you enjoyed this book haul. Let me know if you have read any of these or want to!

happy-reading.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

