Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Books I’ve Recently Added To My To Be Read List Lately

Image result for top 10 tuesday

I have decided to try and join in on the fun of Top Ten Tuesday meme from The Broke and the Bookish.

This weeks meme is 10 books I’ve recently added to by TBR list lately. I put up my November TBR yesterday but I do have some other books that are on my list.

 Crimson Bound by [Hodge, Rosamund] RoseBlood by [Howard, A. G.]

The Seeker's Keys: (YA Dystopian Scifi Horror) (The Treemakers Trilogy Book 3) by [Rozelle, Christina L.] Unexpected Rewards (Not Every Girl Book 2) by [McGarry, Jane] Ashes in the Sky (Fire in the Woods) by [Eaton, Jennifer M.] Shadows of Deception (The Shadows Trilogy Book 2) by [Hale, Amy]

Elementals 5: The Hands of Time by [Madow, Michelle] 

Thanks for stopping by!!

happy-reading.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Books I’ve Recently Added To My To Be Read List Lately

Leave a Reply

