October TBR

146371

Hi everyone! I hope you all are having a fantastic day already. I am not feeling my best but that’s ok I probably need more sleep.

Like I said in my last post September was the best reading month for me this year and I am hoping that I can have just as good if not better month in October. 

This month as all of you know hosts one of my favorite holidays, Halloween. Due to me having a huge belly and not being able to walk to much I think I may sit this year out…well if i get to stay home I will be passing out candy for the first time in 8 years. Anyways I digress…..back to the TBR.

So I went through my shelves and kindle to find some of the scariest books or themes I can find. Most of which are for review but here is my line up for October.

 This is Novels At Night, my book club, pick this month. I haven’t read any of Clive Barker’s novels but it sounds very intense.

Here is the rest of the books I am going to try and read…

 

The Bone Witch by [Chupeco, Rin] Loss of Light (The Break Free Series Book 2) by [Fitch, E.M.] Z-MINUS: The Post Apocalyptic Horror Series (Book 1) by [Briar, Perrin] Halfway Dead (Halfway Witchy Book 1) by [Maggert, Terry]

7 book goal this month. Its definitely ambitious of me with everything going on this month but I am going to try my best.

happy-reading.jpg

Let me know what books you are reading for this month!

Here are the book’s Goodread’s links if you want to check them out!!

Halfway Dead

Z-Minus 1

Loss of Light

The Bone Witch

The Girl from the Well

Intensity

The Damnation Game

 

3 thoughts on “October TBR

  1. The Bone Witch and The Girl from the Well…. Eeeekk!! I’m totally adding these to my Oct TBR. That’ll put me at a 13 book goal for Oct. but what the heck… wh not??!! LOL… Love your post BTW.

    Like

Leave a Reply

