Happy October!!

Image result for autumn

Hello there everyone and thank you for stopping by. I am so happy that it is finally October and the beginning of Autumn. Its my favorite season and I can’t wait for the weather to start to feel cooler. Not sure when that is going to be because I live in FL but here’s hoping.

I wanted to say that September was a very productive month for me as a reader. Since getting pregnant I haven’t been able to pick up a book let alone finish one. I am happy to say that I read a total of 5 books last month!! Most were e-books that I received for review and I enjoyed all of them.

Speaking of my pregnancy I am now 33 weeks along and in the home stretch. I can not wait to see him and kiss his little nose. We have also decided on a name for him:

 

Killian James Raymond Martin

 

 

We are so in love with him already!! My due date is on Nov 18th so its just creeping up on us.

 

Ok enough gushing I will be posting my October TBR in the next post so stay tuned for that.

 

happy-reading.jpg

2 thoughts on “Happy October!!

  1. 😍😍😍😍 Killian Jimmy Ray your IG auntie is ready for you to make your big debut buddy! So excited for you Liz. Can’t wait to meet the lil man 🙏😍😘

    Like

Leave a Reply

