Hello August!

I can not believe how fast this summer has flown. The kids are going to be going back to school in about 2 weeks and I am already 6 months pregnant. Where has the time gone?

I still haven’t really been in the mood for much reading over the month of July. I did however get through 2 audiobooks. I will be posting my reviews on those later on. 

My bookclub, Novels at Night, over on IG have decided to read a member’s novel for this months read a long.  I will post more about that book in my August TBR post. I am very excited to finally read her book.

I hope everyone had a fantastic summer !

happy-reading.jpg

Leave a Reply

