You’ve Got Mail!

Hey everyone I am back with another Bookmail haul. I am so excited to show you what a good friend of mine and a member of our bookclub Novels at Night, Wendy, sent me!! 

  & 

I am so excited!!! I listened to A Darker Shade of Magic last year on audiobook and I absolutely loved it. So now thanks to Wendy I have a physical copy of the first book and a hard cover of the second!!!! I think I am going to have to reread the first though. Just so I can immerse myself back into this great world and fall in love with Kell again!!

 

Thank you again Wendy!

Head on over to IG and check out Wendy’s great account. She is so sweet and I love all her pictures!

Wendy ~ @thecostaricanreader

happy-reading.jpg

Leave a Reply

