You’ve Got Mail

I was so excited to receive a message from Emily Wibberley on IG. She asked me if I wanted her third and final book in The Last Oracles Series for review. Of course I said yes. This series has been one of my favorites since last year when I first received Sacrificed. I am almost through with book 2, Forsworn, and I am enjoying it. So I have high hopes for the conclusion. As always I will not post the synopsis for this book due to the fact I don’t want to spoil myself but I will leave the Godreads link if you want to check it out!! Now gaze upon this gorgeous cover of the conclusion of The Last Oracle Series…..

Divined (The Last Oracle, #3)

Goodread’s Page

 

About the Author

Emily Wibberley


Emily Wibberley grew up in the South Bay where she spent her formative years battling zombies on her Xbox, watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and voraciously reading everything from The Hunger Games to Jane Austen, where her love for feisty young heroines was born.

After graduating from Princeton University Magna Cum Laude in 2014, she began writing. Her debut novel, Sacrificed, was named a finalist in the Young Adult category of the 2015 Beverly Hills Book Awards, in the Young Author category of the 2015 Next Generation Indie Book Awards and in the 2015 International Book Awards. Since its release, Sacrificed has spent more than a year as a Kindle Top Ten Teen and Young Adult Bestseller.

When she isn’t reading the latest YA book, she enjoys watching kick-butt action movies with her two rescue German Shepherds, Hudson and Bishop, named after characters from James Cameron’s Aliens. (Goodreads)

www.emilywibberley.com

 

One thought on “You’ve Got Mail

Leave a Reply

