Library Book Haul!

Today I visited one of my local libraries. This one is located in Daytona Beach right next to the Jackie Robinson Stadium. I had some fees that I had to pay because I forgot to turn in a dvd and two mangas.

wpid-04936aa51cee4ee6145dc5e4157f1d4c.gif

I hate being late with my library books. 

 

After I turned in my media, I went in search of new worlds to dive into. I always do this even though I have around 500 at home but cant help it. I managed to find one book that I borrowed….

Illuminae (The Illuminae Files, #1)

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

I have heard that this book was pretty good. Have you read it? Let me know what you thought of it.

Now for the books that I bought. I will post the links with the cover so you can go to Goodreads to see what they are about.

Luckiest Girl Alive

Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll

Alive

Alive by Scott Sigler

I was excited to get this copy bc it is the ARC!! 

 

The Casual Vacancy

The Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling

Ilse Witch (Voyage of the Jerle Shannara, #1)

Ilse Witch (Voyage of the Jerle Shannara #1)

This is probably one of the most beautiful books I now own.

 

Thats all of the books I bought and borrowed today!!

happy-reading.jpg

Leave a Reply

