March TBR!!

Well February is over and a new month has begun. I did only read 3 books in February and I wish I could of read more. I will post all the book’s links below.

Between the Bleeding Willows (Book 1 of the Demon Hunter series) The Reluctant Sacrifice (The Aramithians #1) Searching For Darkness

They were all great books by amazing authors!! 

Now on to March’s TBR List!

Prodigal Son (Dean Koontz's Frankenstein, #1)  City of Night  (Dean Koontz's Frankenstein, #2)  Dead and Alive (Dean Koontz's Frankenstein, #3) Lost Souls (Dean Koontz's Frankenstein, #4) The Dead Town (Dean Koontz's Frankenstein, #5)

This is Dean Koontz’s Frankenstein series. I have been dying to read these for ages!!

You (You, #1)

This is Novels At Night pick for this month’s read a long. So excited to finally read this one!

Emotions

Arnulfo Cantarero is one of my friends and also a member of Novels At Night. I received his book for an honest review.

The 52nd

Dela is another member and friend of mine. I received this beautiful book last year for review as well.

Rain (The Aria Trilogy #2)

I am jumping back into this world. I read the first book in this trilogy last year for review and really liked it. So on to book 2!!

There you go, 9 books and 3, 936 pages for the month of March. I hope to get the chance to read them all. Who knows what is going to happen but I will do my best!!

happy-reading.jpg

LINKS

Dean Koontz’s Frankenstein Novels

Leave a Reply

