Been busy!!

Hey everyone I know I haven’t been on here lately. My life has gotten really busy the last two months with Girl Scouts. It’s really actually hard to try and sell these cookies lol

Right now I am in the middle of two read a longs. One is for The Whispers of the Fallen series by J.D.Netto and the other is The Reluctant Sacrifice by Kerr-Ann Dempster.  I am having so much fun posting and discussing these books over on my IG accounts.

Head on over to my Instagram and see my new pictures and other wonderful people that are in it too. @Nerdigirlbooks 

 

Also I made my first booksale on my IG account @nerdigirlbookstore ! If you want some awesome books at reasonable prices go and take a look. I plan on opening my own little bookstore online soon. Let me know if there is anything you are looking for and I may just have it or possibly find it for you!!! Thanks guys!!! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

