My Year in Books-2015 Edition

download

This year has been one of the best in the last 10 years. One of the things that made it so much better is that I decided to dedicate more time to reading. I have always had the love for the written word and the worlds they take me to.

Also this year was the first time I started this blog and became more apart of the book community on social medias. I have made so many new friends and I am so thankful for all of you.

I was able to reach and will exceed my reading goal of 60 books this year. I will link all of my social media pages and Goodreads at the bottom. Feel free to add me on any of them. I am so looking forward to 2016 and the all of the books that I will be reading.

Here is the list of books that I have read this year. Let me know if you read any of them and what you thought of them. Any recommendations are more than welcome.

My year in Books

 

Whew! That was a lot of links. I can not wait to start my next book and join in on the fun with BookTubeAThon that starts tomorrow!!

 

Thanks for all the fun times and remember…..

happy-reading

 

Leave a Reply

