#Cramathon 2015 Winter Edition

2015 #CRAMATHON:
December 19th (12 AM)-December 22nd (12 AM)

I am so excited that Whitney over on Booktube @Whittynovels is hosting Cramathon again!! I participated in the summer edition of Cramathon and had so much fun. It is an awesome way to read all of the little books that are piling up in the corners of your room.

There are some challenges that goes along with this. I am not sure exactly if I will be able to follow all of those but I am going to try. I have my girl’s brithday party on the same weekend so I don’t know how much reading i am going to get done.

@cramathon twitter: https://twitter.com/CramAThon

Challenges

1. read an audiobook or ebook
2. read a bindup
3. finish a series/read the last book of a series
4. read a book under 200 pages
5. Finish a book you DNF’ed
6. Read a graphic novel series (or as many graphic novels as you can)
7. Read 5 books total

My #Cramathon TBR

 I received this book awhile ago and I couldnt get through it. SO this will fall under my challenge #5 Finish a DNF’ed book.

    

 

These are definitely subject to change and probably will. I hope I can get to all of these. They seem to be the smallest books that I can see from my couch on my TBR bookshelf.

 

 

Leave a Reply

