2016 Goals

I know its only the 7th of December but if the last 3 months have taught me anything its to make time to read. I have been in a reading slump the past 3 months but its mostly due to our family getting extremely busy. The girls got into Girl Scouts and ever since its seems like I haven’t had the time to sit and read. Or when  I actually get to I am to tired to read one sentence.

Image result for goals

So I am going to try and write out some goals for myself for 2016. Let me know if you have some reading goals of your own.

  1. Make the time to read more.
  2. Read 1 Dean Koontz book a week
  3. Blog More
  4. Limit the amount of books from authors and publishers per month
  5. ReadMore
  6. Buy new and Organize my bookshelves
  7. Read to my kids more
  8. Blog some more
  9. Read outside of my comfort zone at least once a month
  10. Challenge myself to read more

 

I am sure there are some more goals I can put up but for now I think that pretty much sums up what I am going for. Thank you for reading my little blog and being a follower!

happy-reading

Leave a Reply

