New Adventure!!

I am going to be opening my own used bookstore. I will be using Instagram to shoe what I am selling. They will be priced decently and there will be a shipping charge. For right now I will be shipping only in the US but that may change depending on how well I do.

I want to raise money to help out in the household. I do not have a regular job but I do have a ton of books. Most of which I will not read or ever will.

Thank you for looking and if you want to check out the page and purchase some of my books here is my IG information:

nerdigirlbookstore

happy-reading

Leave a Reply

