Workhaul Bookhaul #10

I haven’t posted on of these in a long time. This summer was a killer for me. I couldn’t go to work as often as I would have liked but now that the kids are back in school I will. There is even talk of them paying me because we are opening a new store!! So that would be good. I did buy most of these and some of them I was able to have.

I am going to just post the pictures of the books I have picked up over the the couple of times I have gone to work.

  The Creation of Eve Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, #1) 

      The Door to December The Church Of Dead Girls 

The Chronicles of Narnia

Those are my new books and I can’t wait to read them all. I wonder if I will ever find the time to.

Leave a Reply

