October TBR

It is now October!! One of my favorite months of the year. We have a cold front here in Florida so the weather this week is beautiful and very fall like. So the windows are open and I have my trusty cup of coffee by my side.

I am so far behind in my reviews right now and I apologize to all my author friends. I have been battling major migraines and other health issues these past few weeks but I am feeling some what better. I am diving back in with a renewed lust for the written word and the fabulous worlds they contain.

Here is my TBR for October and most of these I have to read and review very soon!!!

Air Awakens (Air Awakens, #1) This is my current read and I am almost done!!

Fire Falling (Air Awakens, #2) These covers!!!! Elise Kova

The Reluctant Sacrifice The Reluctant Sacrifice

The Child Revealed (The World of Evendaar #1)

A.R. Winterstaar’s Series

The Queen Revealed (The World of Evendaar #2)

The Coven: Book One (The Crystal Coast Series 1)

The Hunted (The Crystal Coast Series #2) Chrissy Lessey’s Goodreads

That is my book plan for the next few weeks. I am going to put everything else on hold until I have these books read.

Thank you for stopping by!!

What are you reading this month??

happy-reading

Leave a Reply

