You’ve Got Mail

Fire Falling by Elise Kova

Release Date November 19th, 2015

Synopsis

Soldier… Sorcerer… Savior… Who is Vhalla Yarl?

Vhalla Yarl marches to war as property of the Solaris Empire. The Emperor counts on her to bring victory, the Senate counts on her death, and the only thing Vhalla can count on is the fight of her life. As she grapples with the ghosts of her past, new challenges in the present threaten to shatter the remnants of her fragile sanity. Will she maintain her humanity? Or will she truly become the Empire’s monster?

I received this gorgeous book in the mail today. It is book 2 in the Air Awakens series. I am so happy to receive this Arc and I will be reading it as soon as I finish, Air Awakens. So far I am loving it!!

Thank you again Elise Kova for sending me your hard work. I will be putting up a review as soon as I am done!

Amazon ~ Goodreads

Leave a Reply

