You’ve Got Mail!

Hey everyone and welcome back to another You’ve Got Mail haul.

Today I was blessed to receive two books in the mail. That has never happened before and I hope it happens more often. The first book I received was my contest prize, Ready Player One by Ernest Cline.

The second book was this gorgeous book:

What Lies Within by James Morris

Synopsis

“You’re going to die” Shelley Marano is an ordinary, unexceptional high school senior…until the day she receives a cryptic text message, and her world tilts sideways. Now she’s in real danger, although she doesn’t know who would want her dead, or why. As she starts to unravel the mystery, the truth about who she really is proves to be more frightening than she ever imagined. With the lives of her and her friends hanging in the balance, one thing is certain: Nothing will ever be the same.

Doesn’t that sound like a great book?? I can not wait to read this. Honestly I probably won’t be able to till mid Sept, unless I can’t take it anymore and need to read it. That could happen you know. I make no promises.

The cover is so simple but gorgeous and it has that soft buttery texture that I love on paperbacks! Extra points there. Like I said, very excited and can’t wait to read.

happy-reading

Leave a Reply

