Day 7 & 8 Update

sadariel

Yup….thats about how I am feeling right now.

With school starting this week and the craziness that brings on. I haven’t also been feeling so well that I did not pick up The Martian for the past two days.

Do not fret my fellow bookworms. I am not going to work tomorrow! So that means I can relax all day. Well up until I have to get the girls from school that is. That means I will have about like 5 1/2 hours to myself. It may consist of a nap or possibly going to the bookstore to sell off some of the books I am not going to read or have read. There will be a section of time set aside for me to read.

For those of you who are reading along with me. Do not wait for me. Please save yourself and continue reading!!! Do it for me!

Leave a Reply

