Read A Long #1

Hey everyone!

I wanted to let you know that a great friend of mine and myself are doing our own read a long. We will be reading this gorgeous book :

image

The Martian by Andy Weir

I am super excited to be finally starting this book but also knowing I have a friend reading it with me. Not only is she a good friend but she is also an author!

M.D. Luis wrote the book Aria that I read for the BookTubeAThon and I also put up a review for her first book. Go check out her work,  she’s an amazing writer.

So since I’m a fast reader I left the speed in which we read in her capable hands. Starting out we will be reading 3 chapters a day and if we move faster we will.  This will be good for my busy schedule and self control.

If you want to join in in this read a long I will be posing daily updates on my Goodreads page and possibly little ones on here.

Thank you for reading this post. Let me know in the comments if you are reading along!

Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “Read A Long #1

Leave a Reply

