BookTubeAThon Update!

It is now currently Day 5 of the BookTubeAThon! I can not believe how fast this week has gone by. Not only am I trying to read but we have been busy as a family. Just go go go!

Anyways here are the stats from the last 2 days!

Day 3

I was able to finish Aria by M.D. Luis and that also completed the challenge for reading a book with Blue on the cover. I was pleasently surprised with this book mostly because paranormal romance isn’t in my comfort zone. Her book was a great book to tiptoe into this genre.

Reading the last 179 pages.

Gerald’s Game by Stephen King (12 pages)

House by Ted Dekker (12 pages)

PUSH by Sapphire (38 pages)

For a Grand Total of  339 pages read on the 3rd day!!

Something else happened that night but I will be posting about that in its on post! Its very very exciting though!

Day 4

I read a total of 1 book!!

spok

No Spock!! Im sorry!

The one book that I did read I was able to read in under 2 hours!!

The First Escape (The Dopple Ganger Chronicles, #1)

Synopsis

I was able to finish it so fast that it is half  regular novel and half graphic novel. I will be putting up a review on this soon.

Total pages 278

Which brings my overall total to….

1,239 pages!!!

bow

So I hope you all are having a great time with your challenges and busting through your BookTubeAThon TBR.

Happy Reading!!

Leave a Reply

