BookTubeAThon Day 2

Ok so this is a little late but I wanted to give you my stats for day 2 of the BookTubeAThon.

I finished Into the Volcano by Don Woods (graphic novel) 175 pages.
-completing the challenge of not letting a book go while reading

Gerald’s Game I only read 55 pages.
Aria I also only read 55 pages ….weird.

Then I threw in my other book, House by Ted Dekker. I read a total of 120 pages in this book.

Grand total for day 2 = 405 pages read

Not to shabby I think.

Let me known if you are participating and where you guys are at.

Happy Reading!!!

5 thoughts on “BookTubeAThon Day 2

      1. That’s incredible…but then again, I have two children who are very highly active, and there is not a moment for me to read until bed. LOL! I would never make it without being a terrible mom!

        Like

Leave a Reply

