July Wrap-Up

So here we are an hour away from welcoming in August. July was a very good month for me and I hope it was for you too.

We celebrated the 4th with my mom for the last time for who knows how long.

I then took a road trip with my mom to MA for her to take care of my ailing grandparents.

I also turned 30!!

Through all of the chaos and moving I was able to read 15 books this month!

minionwoohoo_zps5ecbc298

  1. Not Every Girl ~ Jane McGarry
  2. This One Summer ~ Mariko Tamaki & Jillian Tamaki
  3. Deep Dark Fears ~ Fran Kraus
  4. Zombie Attack! Rise of the Horde ~ Devan Sagliani
  5. Sacrificed (The Last Oracle #1) ~ Emily Wibberley
  6. Alex + Ada Vol. 1 ~ Jonathan Luna & Sarah Vaughn
  7. Alex + Ada Vol 2 ~ Jonathan Luna & Sarah Vaughn
  8. The Field Guide ( Spiderwick Chronicles #1) ~ Holly Black
  9. Lost Time ~ Susan Maupin Schmid
  10. Picture of Grace ~ Josh Armstrong, Taylor Bills (Illustrator)
  11. The Maze Runner ~ James Dashner
  12. The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollows #1) ~ Rachel Morgan (audiobook)
  13. The Faerie Prince ~ Rachel Morgan (audiobook)
  14. Zoo ~ James Patterson
  15. 1408 ~ Stephen King (audiobook)

I hope you had an awesome July too!

I would love to hear what books you read this month! If you have read any of these titles let me know in the comments!

Happy Reading!!

2 thoughts on “July Wrap-Up

  1. I absolutely loved the spiderwick chronicles when I first read them! Ans I’ve been wanting to get Adam and Ada for a while because I’ve been trying to explore graphic novels a bit more but I’ve been unsure as to whether I should get it or not , would you recommend it after reading it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

