You’ve Got Mail!

I have been gone on vacation for about 10 days. I drove my mother up to MA for her to take care of her own parents because of their failing health. I missed my little family down in FL and also what was on my mind was that I knew I was going to be receiving at least one book in the mail that week.

My DH sent me a picture of a package that I was sent and told me that it is here at home waiting for me. Well after a very long airport experience and plane ride back to Fl he had it waiting for me in the car. I was beyond excited to rip open the box, because honestly I couldn’t remember which book I was supposed to get this week. I was beyond the moon when I pulled out :

OMG!!!!!

I am so thankful that Emily Wibberley sent me the second book in her Last Oracle Series. The first book, Sacrificed, was one of my favorite books of the year so far! So yes I squealed a little when I realized which book I received!!

I am so excited to jump back into this world that I don’t even want to read a synopsis on this book. I just want to dive in and be surprised. It is almost double the size as the first one. Which is a good thing with this series because I read the first one so fast that I was aching for more.

For those who would like to read the synopsis I will put the link here:

Forsworn by Emily Wibberley

Thank you again Emily!!

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

