MA bookhaul!!!! -Day 1

One of the main reason I was so excited to bring my mother to MA was not only to see my family but to go to the Used Book Superstore! There are two locations in MA and today I went to the Burlington one. OMG! you guys seriously!! This is every bookworms best dream. They had tons of used and some new books for sale at awesome prices. Most of them are 50% retail and they also have color ticket sales so you could save up to 60%. I bought 9 books from this Mecca and one from Kroger. ( Which my mom said “Kruger?” and now we call it Freddie’s lol)

So without further ado here are the books that I bought today:

The Merciless by Danielle Vega (Kroger buy)

The Book Thief- Markus Zusak

The Collectors Edition

YOU by Caroline Kepnes

World After by Susan Ee

A Wind in the Door by Madeline L’Engle

A Swiftly Tilting Planet- Madeline L’Engle

Bad Girls Don’t Die by Katie Alender

Panic by Lauren Oliver

Throne of Glass by Sarah J, Maas

Shadow of Night by Deborah Harkness

I do plan on going to the other location tomorrow with my mom for my birthday. Also some other errands but that all can wait until I wake up. My aunt booked me a hotel room for myself tonight. So I get to sleep in as long as I want ( check out is at 12). It is going to be so awesome!!!

I may continue to read my current read:

It is good so far and pretty creepy!!

I can’t believe I am going to be 30 tomorrow!!!! Yikes!!!

Happy Reading My Fellow Worms!

Leave a Reply

