June Wrap-Up

I can not believe how fast June went by. Anyone else feel that way too? It went by so fast that I kept saying that I haven’t read enough books. That I feel like I need to read more. That is not the case though. Without really knowing it I have either read or listened to 11 books. I was very surprised and then I was able to relax a little and not stress out about not reading all of the books I wanted to.

So here is the break down of June’s wrap up.

Audiobooks

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)  Graceling (Graceling Realm, #1)

I haven’t finished Graceling yet but I will b the end of the day today!! Then my review will be up soon!!!

Graphic Novels/ Manga

Manga Classics: Les Misérables  Kith (The Good Neighbors, #2) Kind (The Good Neighbors, #3)

Novels 

Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1) Never Never (Never Never, #1)

  The Goddess Inheritance (Goddess Test, #3)

A Monster Calls

I do not think I will be making a July TBR but we will see. I tend not to stick to them but I know I am going to be doing a readathon for the first time  in July!!!

Leave a Reply

