Work Haul, Book Haul #8

I haven’t really had the time to get to my volunteer job due to the fact that it is summer and my kids are out of school!!!

I did however went in today and man was it a mess!!! I did find some jewels among the hundred of books. These have to be the BIGGEST books I have ever held in my possession!!!

Coming in at #1 with 1376 pages

Hunger’s Brides: A Novel of the Baroque

This is the biggest book that I have ever owned!!!!!

Coming in at #2 with 1296 pages

  • Sense and Sensibility
  • Pride and Prejudice
  • Mansfield Park
  • Emma
  • Northhanger Abbey
  • Persuasion
  • Lady Susan

Coming in at #3 with 848

CAM00660

  • Great Expectations
  • Hard Times
  • A Christmas Carol
  • A Tale of Two Cities
Leave a Reply

