Kindle BookHaul #1

Starting today I will be sharing the new e-books that I get on my kindle!!

These will not include the books that are sent to me for review. I will only post those as reviews when I am done reading them.

Seveneves

Seveneves

The Martian

The Martian

One Second After

One Second After

Trial by Fire (Worldwalker, #1)

Trial by Fire

Starcrossed (Starcrossed, #1)

Starcrossed

Dreamless (Starcrossed, #2)

Dreamless

Goddess (Starcrossed, #3)

Goddess

Anna Dressed in Blood (Anna, #1)

Anna Dressed in Blood

Girl of Nightmares (Anna, #2)

Girl of Nightmares

Of Triton (The Syrena Legacy, #2)

Of Triton

Of Neptune (The Syrena Legacy, #3)

Of Neptune

*I own the hardcover of the first book in this series*

Leave a Reply

