Library Haul

I went to the library before but I borrowed so many YA books that I have been dying to read. I ended not reading any of them. There goes my May Tbr list. So this month I am going to just read whatever I feel like.
Yesterday I went back to the library and thought this time I will only pick the books that I do not own or do not have on my kindle. So here are the books that I got…

image

The Goddess Test~ Aimee Carter
Made for You ~ Melissa Marr
The Winner’s Curse ~ Marie Rutkoski
Not A Drop To Drink ~ Mindy McGinnis

I’ll probably read them in the order as well. Reviews will be up soon!!

Leave a Reply

