Book vs E-book

As you can tell I love reading, can’t get enough of it. I am posting this to get feedback on which kind of media do you l like most book or ebooks.
I personally love the printed word. There’s just something about holding a book in your hands. I even love the smell of books, the older the better but not moldy musty books. To me I could sit in a used bookstore forever.  Now I own lots of e-books on my Kindle Fire mostly for the books I’m dying to read but can’t buy yet. My kindle also has a text to speech feature which I’ve used. My DH loves reading books on his kindle and would rather it be on kindle. I think it’s funny how we are so different.
So which do you prefer:
Traditional Books or Ebooks

Leave a Reply

