Best job!

I volunteer for a thrift store called save the animals thrift store. I am the library in there and I also work in the back room. My job entails going through boxes and totes of books. It is very labor intensive because books can get very heavy. now I volunteer there at the store so I don’t get paid but I do get to pick out as many books as I want to fill my own library. My only problem right now is that I don’t have enough shelves! I do love my job though and I love being able to help out the animals as well.

Leave a Reply

