Welcome

Hello there!

My name is Liz. I am a 29 year old stay at home mom that has a lot of hobbies. One of my all time favorite hobbies is reading. I love to read and can not get enough books. I have over 300 books in my home as of this moment and I thought what better way to share my love of books with the world than with a blog. So I will be posting about what books I am reading and also giving them a review and rating.

I hope you follow me along on my adventure through Literature and fall in love with reading!!!!

2 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. I am looking forward to watching your love of books grow as you continue your adventure turning the pages of your life–enjoy!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

